So, I run this fanlisting called Eternally Yours, (it's a shoujo-ai fanlisting, mind you, meaning girl/girl relationship) and lately I've been getting abusive join form applications, here are a few samples:
From: "fuckers" <fuck@fucker.com> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Subject: Pending Membership: Eternally Yours (fuckers)
name = fuckers
email = fuck@fucker.com
return link name = Back to the Home Page
visitor website url = http://
visitor country = fuck land
Comment = fuck fuck fuck
Submit = Submit
--
Date/Time: 2008-03-01 02:55:37 PST
Sender IP: 124.104.34.119 [Philippines] | hicceici5jsvp70t
Referrer: http://tokihanate.org/yours/join.ht ml
and this:
From: "ÉñŸoÔ¤ÎÎ×Å®" <ÉñŸoÔ¤ÎÎ×Å®@yahoo.co.jp> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Subject: Pending Membership: Eternally Yours (ÉñŸoÔ¤ΠÎ×Å®)
name = ÉñŸoÔ¤ÎÎ×Å®
email = ÉñŸoÔ¤ÎÎ×Å®@yahoo.co.jp
return link name = Back to the Home Page
visitor website url = http://www.kannaduki.net/
visitor country = ¤Ë¤Ã¤Ý¤ó
Comment =
ÈÕ±¾£¨ÈÕÎÄh×Ö£ºÈÕ±¾¹ú£¬Æ½¼ÙÃû£º¤Ë¤Û¤ó¤³¤¯£©£¬¹Å·Q–|å¡¢·öÉ£¡¢Çï½òÖÝ¡¢òßòȇø¡¢ÙÁ¡¢È”ÔÖЇø¡¢üS½ðÖ®‡ø£¬–|†u‡øÒ²¡£–|ÅR̫ƽÑó¡¢Î÷ÅRÈÕ±¾º££¬¼æÍûÖЇø¡¢³¯õr¡¢ín‡ø¡¢¶íÁ_˹¡£ÓÐÁÐuÖ÷ËÄ£¬Ô»±¾ÖÝ¡¢±±º£µÀ¡¢Ëćø¡¢¾ÅÖÝ£»Ð¡uÈýǧðN¡£¶¼–|¾©¶¼£¬·½ÈýÊ®ÆßÈfÆßǧ°Ë°ÙÈýÊ®Î寽·½Ç§Ã×£¬ÈË%
--
Date/Time: 2008-03-01 02:54:05 PST
Sender IP: 124.104.34.119 [Philippines] | hicceici5jsvp70t
Referrer: http://tokihanate.org/yours/join.ht ml
They look to be from the same ip address, and I don't know what to do, I'm thinking of either closing or giving this fanlisting up for adoption. I've been in this type of situation before but never like this! Man, and I thought death was more scarier.
From: "fuckers" <fuck@fucker.com> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Subject: Pending Membership: Eternally Yours (fuckers)
name = fuckers
email = fuck@fucker.com
return link name = Back to the Home Page
visitor website url = http://
visitor country = fuck land
Comment = fuck fuck fuck
Submit = Submit
--
Date/Time: 2008-03-01 02:55:37 PST
Sender IP: 124.104.34.119 [Philippines] | hicceici5jsvp70t
Referrer: http://tokihanate.org/yours/join.ht
and this:
From: "ÉñŸoÔ¤ÎÎ×Å®" <ÉñŸoÔ¤ÎÎ×Å®@yahoo.co.jp> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Subject: Pending Membership: Eternally Yours (ÉñŸoÔ¤ΠÎ×Å®)
name = ÉñŸoÔ¤ÎÎ×Å®
email = ÉñŸoÔ¤ÎÎ×Å®@yahoo.co.jp
return link name = Back to the Home Page
visitor website url = http://www.kannaduki.net/
visitor country = ¤Ë¤Ã¤Ý¤ó
Comment =
ÈÕ±¾£¨ÈÕÎÄh×Ö£ºÈÕ±¾¹ú£¬Æ½¼ÙÃû£º¤Ë¤Û¤ó¤³¤¯£©£¬¹Å·Q–|å¡¢·öÉ£¡¢Çï½òÖÝ¡¢òßòȇø¡¢ÙÁ¡¢È”ÔÖЇø¡¢üS½ðÖ®‡ø£¬–|†u‡øÒ²¡£–|ÅR̫ƽÑó¡¢Î÷ÅRÈÕ±¾º££¬¼æÍûÖЇø¡¢³¯õr¡¢ín‡ø¡¢¶íÁ_˹¡£ÓÐÁÐuÖ÷ËÄ£¬Ô»±¾ÖÝ¡¢±±º£µÀ¡¢Ëćø¡¢¾ÅÖÝ£»Ð¡uÈýǧðN¡£¶¼–|¾©¶¼£¬·½ÈýÊ®ÆßÈfÆßǧ°Ë°ÙÈýÊ®Î寽·½Ç§Ã×£¬ÈË%
--
Date/Time: 2008-03-01 02:54:05 PST
Sender IP: 124.104.34.119 [Philippines] | hicceici5jsvp70t
Referrer: http://tokihanate.org/yours/join.ht
They look to be from the same ip address, and I don't know what to do, I'm thinking of either closing or giving this fanlisting up for adoption. I've been in this type of situation before but never like this! Man, and I thought death was more scarier.
Current Mood:
scared
scared2 comments | Leave a comment
